Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84756716 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Somerset, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I describe myself as a positive, laid back, energetic and an infinitely curious person. I love trying new foods, exploring unknown places and learning new things.

    I am a roller coaster fanatic! Actually now that I think about it, I am a bit of a daredevil, I have been skydiving, zip-lining, and hiking Angels Landing in Zion. I enjoy living an active life by exploring the outdoors (hiking/rafting), spending time with friends and family, exercising, dancing, reading and cooking (mostly baking).

    I truly believe that a good time can be found in anywhere, anytime - it's more about who you're with than what you're doing. Some of my fondest memories were in lackluster settings with spectacular people. I like to surround myself with positive and supportive people, strictly a drama free zone. I am close to my family and I am lucky to say that we share a strong relationship.

    I currently practice as a community pharmacist for a national pharmacy chain. I enjoy my work because it provides me with unique challenges every day and allows me to positively impact the lives of my patients.

    I am looking for someone whom is well educated, goal-oriented, has a sense of humor and a passion for life, travel and food. Someone who is open-minded and family oriented is a plus.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Pharmacist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Somerset, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Veterinary Doctor
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.