Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74782922 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Sinhala
  • Not Specified
  • New Hyde Park, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am not sure what to write, but it takes time to get to know me so a few words here won't do much. I have a stable job which I'm happy I have, some good friends I've known for 20 + years, loving family but small, most of my family is in Sri Lanka , I go to temple here and I like being involved with my community, going out is nice as long as your paying : ) I'm completely kidding. I like doing different things especially with loved ones. Anyway now that you know me inside and out, Hope to get to know you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Sinhala
Lives in New Hyde Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Kannada, Malayalam, Marwari... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.