- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Cumberland, RI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Commerce graduate, currently pursuing an MBA in the US (East Coast). I have worked in Sales & Operations for Google (Hyderabad), and am interested in using my studies and previous work experience to grow professionally. I like to travel, read, watch movies. I like the outdoors and exploring new things and experiences. I am extremely close with my family.

My parents live in Chennai. My father is a retired engineer (Merchant Navy) and successful businessman. My mother is a retired bank officer. I have an older brother who I adore and admire. He is a tech entrepreneur and lives overseas.

I am looking for an educated guy with good principles and family background who sees life as an adventure. He should be open-minded, fun-loving, and someone I can connect with on a personal and intellectual level. Ideally, he will want to continue living overseas. I want to get to know the person well before marriage (via phone and in person).
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Cumberland, RI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
View horoscope
View Horoscope of Pooja V

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.