Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69563949 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Mysore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Name Visible on Login Name Visible on Login here,I believe in simple living and high thinking and like to chase the dreams with my best efforts,I do also believe that everything and anything can be possible,you just have to believe in yourself to make it happen.About my professional life,after pursuing B.tech from a reputed govt college,I started my career with TCS in Bangalore,Currently I am associated with another MNC in Mysore location.
I belong to a nuclear family that includes my parents, my brother who is working in a MNC in Kolkata and my sister(married). my father is an ex-serviceman,We belong to a upper middle class family and have great traditional values. I am looking for an individual who would be my best support and guide throughout my life.She should be simple ,caring ,loving,jovial and of course would respect the values of my family..!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Saha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCard games, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.