Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62782900 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is presently doing her post graduation in paediatrics (DNB) from a private hospital in Delhi. She is vibrant, homely and very down to earth. She is sober yet funloving, a blend of tradition and modernity. She is into reading books, listening to music, dancing, pets, sports and fitness . We are basically from Maharashtra but settled in Delhi. My daughter did her schooling from Delhi and her graduation from Pondicherry. We are a family of four, follow moderate Islamic values. I deal in exports, my wife is a home maker. I have one daughter for whom we are looking for a suitable groom and a younger son who has finished his M. Sc in marketing and is presently working with me. We are looking for a medico, preferably a post graduate, from a good family.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Maharashtra
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Not Specified
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Disco, Indipop, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    • Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling
    • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.