Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59451294 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ASWK my name is Name Visible on Login and I am from India Mumbai and thanks for taking the time out to read my profile.


I am interested in finding someone who is
Attractive externally and internally

Enjoys family and all the craziness that goes with it.

Intelligent that has drive about progressing in their career while being close to family.( Difficult but not impossible)

Loves traveling

Open Minded

Respectful

Something about Myself

I love to

Cook

Road trips

Travelling

Dinners

Pretty much any spontaneous activity

I am self-sufficient,independent, honest, Religious, easy going (most of the time), not complicated,
dont have trouble getting along with people, am a good listener but like to talk a lot.Family & friends are very important to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.