Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45098475 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,dont know
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son has done his B. E in EEE at R. V. C. E Bangalore. After his B. E he had completed his Masters in Engineering in power electronics at Indian institute of science Bangalore. At present he is doing his Ph. D in power electronics at Michigan stage university, Lansing USA. His current power electronics lab is considered as one of the world's best Labs. He is a world class researcher and an outstanding student from his school days He will be taking up job in may 2015. My son is a self disciplined and an independent thinker. He has deep faith in family values and is god fearing.

    We are looking for a highly qualified, good looking girl with good family background, and self discipline, preferably studying or working in U. S. A

    We have lots of Agricultural land in our native place Gobichettipalayam Erode district. Groom's father is an electronics professor at Indian institute of science, Bangalore. We have our own independent house at Bangalore. Groom's mother is
    M. A. M. phil and from Virudhunagar. She owns substantial shares in an electronics
    company.

    Groom's only sister is currently doing her 4th year M. B. B. S at Bangalore.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nadar,dont know
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Gobichettipalayam
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 25
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Tamil
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA
    • Work / Student Visa
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Architecture & Design, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.