Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH36092363 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia,Syed
  • Allahabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very fair , modest , respectful towards elders and affectionate towards youngsters she jells well with all age groups. Has done her schooling from the best convent school of Allahabad , followed by B.com from Allahabad university . Along with this she did GNIT.Did MBA from NILM New Delhi She is extremely flexible and being the only daughter to her Mother very caring hence did not pursue her job at Delhi , though had many offers, but choose to be with mother at Allahabad.She is intelligent , focused and goal oriented. She likes traveling, Interior decoration and gardening . Belonging to a family of repute ancestors all well known with a name in the city and surroundings. Father was a SR.audit officer in AG UP ( Class I Gazetted officer)
Mother a simple , very affectionate , genuine homemaker. Looking for well qualified , well place from family of repute. All the relatives are extremely well placed in affluent families.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Syed
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't fast on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Faizabad, with liberal values. Her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Painting, Driving, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Rajasthani
  • MusicJazz, Film Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.