Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35743522 
Profile created by Self
1 of 13
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Sat
    Sri Akal G,

    This
    is Name Visible on Login from Mohali. I belong to a Gursikh reputed family. We are
    pure vegetarian. We are non-trimmer, non-smoker & non-alcholic. We are 6
    members in family, which includes my father (businessman), my mother
    (homemaker), my elder brother (businessman), my sister-in-law (teacher), me (
    businessman), and at last my cute little niece. We are having our own flat in
    70, Mohali.






    My
    father, mother & elder brother are Amritdhari.

    About
    Me





    I
    did my schooling from Punjab Board & Graduation (correspondence) from HP
    University. While schooling I have represented my school various times in
    science fare for making live projects for development upto National Level.

    With
    keen interests in electronics & gadgets, I make this as my profession. I
    along with my elder brother, my father n my mother running our family business
    (Mobile Shop) in 34A, Chandigarh. Our work has been divided into 3 sections n
    we all support into each section only. We are Authorized Samsung & Gionee
    Mobiles Dealer.

    In free time I used to do listening to music, watching movies, collecting gadgets,
    travelling, long drive & cooking.





    Favorite
    Cuisine : Punjabi, South Indian, Chinese, Italian & Thai.

    About Nature: I m simple, sober,
    adjustable, jolly, flexible, good n helpful by nature n rest you decide after
    meet me.

    About
    Partner : I
    am looking for a non trimmer girl. She should be a best friend of mine instead
    of a wife. Shares everything, hides nothing. Understandable, Lovable, Caring, Supportive
    at every stage of life. Stands with me in every ups and down of life. Loves and
    respect my parents as her own parents. I want her to live with me till her last
    breath.


    Thanks
    for visiting to my profile.

    Good
    Luck..
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Chandigarh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.