Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34861521 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Elmhurst, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well thanks in advance for taking the time to read this.

It's hard for me to "sell myself" on this website, but I'll definitely start off saying I am a devout Christian man seeking another devout Christian woman. I am currently in medical school and am interested in meeting another professional (medicine would be preferable, but not a necessity). It's crucial for me to find someone who understands that because of my demanding profession there will be many times I won't be around, but I do promise that when I am around my spouse will feel and know how much I love her for being my best friend and loving me through the tough times.

I am a really outgoing person who appreciates life and all that the world has to offer. My friends say I'm always cracking sarcastic jokes and laughing at the little things in life. I love my family very much and my Indian heritage. If you are interested and would like to get to know me better send me a request.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Elmhurst, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Film-making, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Latin Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Martial Arts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.