Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29310290 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Here are a few things about myself..

Where am I...

I was born and brought up in Bangalore, been living in US since last 4 years, work as a software engineer, stay close to Sunnyvale, CA.

What I do..

Apart from work.. I do a bit of photography (at least to colorfully catalogue the places I have been to), mange to play badminton, interested in science, love music and spend time motorcycling.

Also like creative/scientific/reasonable/silly/mind numbing (O.o) conversations and exploring places. I am kind of a foodie. I also keep myself fit and healthy. Enjoy runningÂ… walking around urban landscapes... hanging out with friends... passionate about mechanical creaturesÂ… RCs

What I believe in....

As much as I don't get involved in religious activities, I do enough to not hurt people who believe in it. I believe faith is important, but common sense is the need :D

If you think we could have a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Bangalore with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.