Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29204393 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Uppara
  • Mysore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

This profile is on behalf of my brothers daughter. She has done her Masters in Electronics Engineering.
Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and her father who is Executive Engineer, and has a brother who is an Engineer working in US and has a sister. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Generous and Happy. Her hobbies include Movies, Sports - Outdoor and Yoga / Meditation.

Serious Inquiries only.


Thanks !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Uppara
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Theirs is a family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.