Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23146784 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am putting this profile on behalf of my brother . We belong to a well settled deendar, respected, upper middle class family. We are looking for a beautiful, educated and religious girl.
    He has completed his MDS(Master in Dental Surgery) and now doing practice in his own Dental Clinic.He is the youngest in all siblings.

    As far as our family is concern...........

    FatherÂ’s Name and occupation- Mr. Iftikhar Hasan , was gazetted officer(class 1), Retired as Superintendent from education department ,Govt of Delhi.

    MotherÂ’s Name and occupation- Mrs. Akhtar Unnisa Hasan, Retired as PGT teacher, Govt of Delhi.


    Siblings-5 including the boy in question...

    Eldest brother: M.Sc Chemistry ,married and now running his own business has 2 children.

    Then
    There is a Sister: MA English, married, has 2 children.

    Second Sister: MA geography and masters in urban planning, married, has 2 children.

    Second Brother: MBBS, MS,DNB (Urosurgeon),married, Working in Apollo hospital, Delhi.

    The boy in question is youngest.


    Father originally belongs to Deoband ( U.P) and mother
    originally belongs to Bhopal(MP) but now settled in Delhi.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cricket
    • 19 to 25
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.