Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Sindhi
  • Sunni,sunni muslim
  • Karachi, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple & educated. She has worked in banking sector more than 8 years as an auditor & Accounts n Finance Manager, She is Master in Economics, Cost & Management Accountant, Chartered Accountant, completed her B.ED, Diploma In IT & done various banking courses etc..
We seek a man who would b responsible, sincere, loving n caring life partner. He would b educated & should have good family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Sindhi
Sunni, Sunni muslim
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Karachi Pakistan, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns PKR 5 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Interior decoration, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.