Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14562320 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Madiga
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I 'm a kind hearted,caring, crazy and adventurous girl & love to do social
    services, & do respect humanity rather than rites &
    rituals.

    About family father passed away he was employee of Defence
    And mother working with ICDS - State Govt.Employee got elder sister she is
    Asst.Professor (M.tech) and my younger brother
    completed his B.tech & running his
    own business. The Most imp i believe that a family not only bound with members
    but also with hearts.Here my mom , bro, sis - bro in law & my princess niece
    Endlessly value each other on every aspect of our life's.Now with a hardcore i
    have to live away from them and at the same time excited to join in a new
    my family with a same values and attain to admire everyone around me.

    A good-looking handsome,
    educated, well settled and from nice family that everyone like's but i
    appreciate a genuine person who gives imp to human values and love to accept
    everyone. Moreover no impressed characters but sweet simple & super!!!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Madiga
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Telugu
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.