Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH10214144 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Any
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello y'all, thanks for viewing my profile. Describing about myself doesn't come easy to me, but I'll certainly give it a shot. I've done my BTech (ECE) and MBA (HR) and am currently working as a senior engineer in one of the best MNC in Bangalore. I'm simple, hard-working, humorous, understanding, straight forward and a direct person. I have to admit that I ain't perfect and am a work in progress just like most others. I like to unwind listening to music, cook during weekends, go for unorganized drives, workout in the gym, catch up with like minded friends, strum my guitar (which is currently on the backburner), try out different foods etc etc. There are more things to me than what I've described here but let me stop rambling here.

I'm looking for a partner who can be my best friend, someone who is practical, level headed, understanding and humorous. "preferably" from malabar kerala region who works/resides in b'lore - but nothing is written in stone.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Any
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kannur, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Chekkala - Nair... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.