Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09884394 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Burnley, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I am 35 years old. I have a degree in Physiology and Pharmacology, followed with a PGCE. I am UK born and reside in Lancashire.
    I am currently working as a Regional Training Manager for a Training Organisation. I am a family oriented individual who holds cultural and Islamic values. My interests include reading,swimming and maintaining health and fitness.

    I am seeking a marriage partner who is a professional, and holds similar values. A person with a sense of humour, and has a down to earth persona. Someone who appreciates the meaning of commitment, and is prepared to share their life in matrimony.

    On a lighter note, preferably good looking and not just certified by 'your own' self perception in the mirror lol!

    (Please ensure you forward your photo password- profiles without this or if the photos are not made visible will be ignored).
    Contact for further information.
    Duas for all.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Burnley, Lancashire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 40
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • English
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.