Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic,roman chatholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
gracious, helpful, sweet natured, always looks at the bright side of every
situation, understanding, appreciates every one's good qualities. Is outgoing and
yet can be completely happy at taking over the reins of running a happy home.
Very adjusting and accommodating and adjustable to anyone and any situation.
Flexible after marriage to encompass family life. Ready to re-locate in any
abroad countries and if and when required take up a suitable post. Seeking
alliance with a well groomed bachelor with a good sense of humour and sound
moral, social, financial standing and Independent.
Worked for Qatar duty Free in Qatar international Airport, Doha as Sales cum Cashier. Worked for 2yrs in Doha.
Worked in Dubai as Admin cum Receptionist for 3yrs.
Currently working as office assistant and residing in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Roman chatholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mangalore n gujarat, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.