Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82526051 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im Calm& relaxed (I dun gt worked up or stressed) Im a curious kind and hv alot of interests in so many different areas in lyf. I blv tht lyf is an adventure (Im caring/sensitive/compassionate/friendly/bubbly/have a great love towards animals) I take things to the heart and find it very hard to ignore someone. I would be friends with u as if i was reading ur description(thinking hw nice it would be to be around someone just like me) i bet you make ppl feel that way :D
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I don't have any siblings. My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above AED 150,000
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.