Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98923300 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Swetamber
  • La Mirada, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am always better to get to know in person than having to read through the typical profile, but i will try my best here. I can be described as good blend of the east and the west. I take life as it comes and believe that there is always something better stored in the next moment. I love to hang out with people i love and care about, be silly, and have a great time. I like to surround myself with people, who can make me laugh as well as can hold intelligent conversations. I am looking for a life partner with whom I can share the love, laughs, and the lifetime together.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Swetamber
    • Others
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • anklav
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • La Mirada, California
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Latin Music, Rap, Remixes, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Jain:Digambar... more
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.