Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90164424 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I hail originally from Gujarat, but was brought up in Kolkata and currently based out of Hyderabad. So, I've really consider myself Pan Indian.

    I have done my Post Graduate Diploma in Business Management and am currently working in Hyderabad. Apart from working in the corporate world, I am an amateur artist and currently also an art student. So, I would say Art is my passion.

    As far my temperament is concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Good Listener, Intelligent, Passionate and Thoughtful and I agree with them :) .

    In my free time I am interested in Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book Clubs, Travel / Sightseeing.

    I'm looking for a person who is, of course, thoughtful and caring and someone with whom I can have stimulating conversations on any topic under the Sun. If you'd like to know more about me, please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • 32 to 39
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.