Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85301294 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey y'all,
    I kinda of happy-go-lucky person n like to be creative all the time and wanna a keep exploring this beautiful world. Basically a Mechanical engineer but by professionally a Magician/Developer/Consultant.
    After finishing my education, I have mostly travelled around the world being a Comedy Magician on a Cruise ships. Travelling to different corners of the world have really given me a life time experience. I'm a person who follow heart and very passionate about Arts.
    I love travelling and water adventure sports though I have no idea how to swim.I like simple living - but a huge gadget lover. I love silent places thought I talk a lot in my life .
    My family contains all hillarious members trying to have fun all the time..Is more of a Happy family..

    I'm very modern,but still love Indian culture and tradition and wud love to see the same in my partner.

    For more info please contact me -----------
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Vegan
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Artist (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 27
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Kannada
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.