Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69596351 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Rhode Island, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
she is a fun loving, generous, kind and adventurous person. she really enjoy travelling and seeing new places. she love going out for nice meals with my friends, but equally, love staying in and cooking up a storm in the kitchen! she just looking for someone with a great sense of humour and a big passion for life, like herConfident, Know what she want but laid back and relaxed!



What she am looking for.....



Someone attractive, someone whom she can have a laugh with and not be
uptight about themselves! Someone who knows their way around 'the
kitchen'

Someone with Imam in their hearts. Someone she can harass and who will
harass me at the same time. Someone who will be good to me and treat me
with respect as she will do them.

Good family with traditional beliefs but open minded.



Just the standard really what every one's looking for.

... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Rhode Island, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 41
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.