- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Agarwal,Marwai
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Though it is difficult to jot down all about ownself in few words I am enlisting some of them.
Besides having positive attitude towards life I am fun loving, smart, caring, ambitious etc. I strongly believe that any relationship remains healthy due to proper understanding.
My father Late Sri Rampal Name Visible on Login was a businessman & my mother is a religious home maker.
We are 5 brothers ( including me ) and no sister. I am the youngest of all.
1. Mr. Shyam Sunder Name Visible on Login; Businessman
2. Dr. Rajesh Kr. Name Visible on Login; General Surgeon& Urologist and owns a nursing home
3. Mr. Pramod Kr. Name Visible on Login; Businessman & owns a factory.
4. Mr. Binod Kr. Name Visible on Login; Businessman & owns a chemist shop as well as looks after medical supply in the nursing home
All my brothers are married, one of my sister-in-laws (bhabhi) is a doctor i. e. Gyanaecologist. and rest 3 are house wives.
M. Sc. (Maths)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Rajasthani
Agarwal, Marwai
Belongs to Mangal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marwadi, Nepalese, Rajasthani

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sikar,Raja, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (4 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Nepal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.