Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58054143 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Nepali,chhetri
  • Bilaspur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! A flexible, confident, independent and level headed person, is how I would describe myself. Born, raised and educated in Chhattisgarh, after graduating in Commerce with honours, I went ahead to pursue my post-graduation in Social Work, Indore. Later I completed my Masters Degree in HR also from Indore and got employed with a leading bank as its Relationship Manager, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh.

Though focused about my work, I am a family oriented; at leisure I like listening to music and love to read to keep myself updated.

I hail form a Nepali speaking Hindu, Nepali (Chhetri) middle class, moderate educated family settled in Chhattisgarh, with our ancestral from Palpa in Nepal. My father is a govt employee and mother is a homemaker. I have an elder sister who is married and well settled in her respective life and a brother younger to me, he owns his own business and doing well for himself.

I looking ahead to meet a decently educated, fair and good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Chhetri
Belongs to Kodelni gothra
Lives in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nepal, palpa, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Movies, Nature, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Nepali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Nepal
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.