Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46583350 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Moradabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to Sambhal (near moradabad).

About me - I am simple, fun loving, happy-go-lucky kind of
person. Less talkative initially but my friends
and family have to stop me once I start talking. I like travelling and a little
adventurous. I love dancing (almost all dance styles). I have done schooling from Sambhal and
Dehradun and then B.Tech. ( was the topper of my batch). Currently, I am working with Fiserv India, Noida
.Before fiserv, I worked with Wipro Technologies (campus placement). After
having good experience in IT, I am planning for M.B.A. now and I would like to
continue my studies and work after marriage.

About family- I belong to an educated and reputed family. We
are a happy joint family living in Sambhal along with my grandmother. My
Father and Uncles run their business and are well known business men. My mother
and aunt are house-wives. My cousins who
are elder to me are married and well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 80,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.