Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH46040925 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other,Aruvela Niyogi
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Masters in Electrical and Computer Engg and am currently working with a fast growing company - Accellion. I am aggressive in my career and I am planning to start a business in a few years. (I am currently considering a MBA with a focus on Public Policy and Behavioral Economics.) Apart from my career aspirations I do have varied interests.

I am an amateur musician (keyboard, harmonica, saxophone). I captain a Club-level cricket team, play Squash & Table Tennis actively and other sports (out of interest). This Summer I will start playing Rugby too. I am fairly outdoorsy and love adventure/ nature trips. I read books - my fav authors: P G Wodehouse, Jerome K Jerome and Arthur Hailey. I have a strong passion for writing. I write stories and some day intend to write and publish my books.

I love learning different cultures and languages (Spanish is my 6th language. I can read Spanish newspapers). I admire art and people who are talented - especially in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Aruvela Niyogi
Belongs to Kanvasa gothra
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vijayawada, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Museums, Social Service, Acting, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Acting, Film-making, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Reggae, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Squash, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Anantapur, Chittoor, Godavari, Guntur, Cuddapah / Kadapa... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.