Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32764226 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,madheshiya halwai
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Born in Bihar and nurtured in Mumbai, Shobha completed her B.Sc degree from N.B. Mehta Science College, followed by a course in web designing from NIIT, Borivali. Then she moved ahead to pursue PGDBM in HR from Welingkar Institute of Management. Presently, she is working as an HR Executive with Unistanz Software Pvt. Ltd. As a person, I would describe her as a caring and a friendly girl. Since she gives equal importance to her career and her family, she tries to maintain a fine balance between her professional and personal lives. Whenever she is not occupied with any work, she loves listening to music, gardening, shopping, and traveling. Besides, her interest lies in dancing. Aerobics and regular exercises at the gym contribute towards her vibrant and energetic personality.

As for her partner, Shobha is seeking a caring, understanding and a well educated person who is professionally settled in Karnataka, Maharashtra or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Madheshiya halwai
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bihar, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed. She has 2 brothers (1 married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Gardening, Travelling, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.