Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19237063 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Patel Leva
  • Nashville, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. I recently started a management company and currently managing 3 mid-scale hotels. I have a master's in Accounting and finance. I am a very ambitious person and hope I find the same in my partner. Life is too short! I want to leave an ever-lasting impression on others around me! Family is very important to me and I have a good mix of indian culture and american culture. To be honest, I am looking for something serious if there is a connection. I am a firm believer in being friends with someone first and taking it step by step if all the elements are there! My friends often tell me I have too big of a heart! I am always willing to help anyone when they are in need. I especially have a soft spot for homeless people! Sad but true! Religion and spirituality are very important to me. It has taught me to be open-minded and be very grateful for everything I have in life. There are many people out there without parents, food, shelter and we should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Patel Leva
Lives in Nashville, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bardoli, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.