Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH18863171 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Burmese
  • Jat,jat
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there I'm relaxed
confident enjoy going out for dinner also theatre I like but holidays are all ways good. Weekends I enjoy catching up with family friends. Gym is something i like. I enjoy going for walks, reading, cooking also working during the week so if you like my short profile contact me.......
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Burmese
Jat, Jat
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Punjabi
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.