Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Amil,Sindhi
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login and this profile is for my daughter, who was born in Kuwait and migrated to Toronto in 2001. After a degree in social sciences, got her B.Ed from York University and got started in the education field of teaching young children. Presently, a kindergarten teacher with Peel District School Board, likes dealing with different types of children, love to travel, is fond of reading, going to Gym, love dancing and like to listen to English and Hindi contemporary music and watch English and Hindi movies. Though brought up in western surroundings, have great respect for Indian culture, values and tradition, respect for elders and frank open mindedness.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada, Kuwait
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Amil,Sindhi
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bombay
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada, Kuwait
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian... more
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All
    • Sindhi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Kuwait
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.