Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09623292 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Administrative services
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Telugu,Mudiraj
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi I am Name Visible on Login

Interests:
Sketching
Listening good music
Visiting new places
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Telugu, Mudiraj
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Artist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Driving, Movies, Cooking
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Old film songs
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHistory, Self-help books
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudiraj
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.