Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08498735 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Ghosh Soukalin
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Avg Bengali family. Only
son ( no siblings). Father Retired DGM of Central Govt Firm and Mother
Retired High School Teacher. I am in IT Industry and now looking for a
good role in same industry after my professional management course.
Sametime I am looking for bride of my match. Tough time for me to find a
gr8 job and a jeevansathi myself. Afterall it is a lifetime
question... :-)..

Background: from an educated cultured family and originated from East Bengal.
Father: Retired DGM of a central govt org
Mother: Retired High School Teacher
No Siblings
I am now out of Kol for professional purpose
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Ghosh Soukalin
Belongs to Soukalin gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jassore, East Bengal, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.