Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74672192 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Richmond Upon Thames, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam alaikum,

This is not as easy as it looks.....

I am 32 years old, Sunni Muslim looking for a woman who will make my life complete...... I feel its time to settle down Inshallah.
I live in London as a self employed Human Resources Professional.

I have a great sense of humour, love to make you smile, looking for a partner who is modern but still has family values.

In my spare time I enjoy going to the gym and playing a range of sports. My friends and family would describe me as honest, reliable and very outgoing. I am caring and see myself as a Romantic. Lol

Marriage is a very important part of a Muslims life so I would like to get married soon with the right person Inshallah.

What I'm looking for in my future wife?

You must be Muslim
Have an Educational background or from a good family (need someone I can relate to..... )
Have a good heart and personality as looks will fade as the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Richmond Upon Thames, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Tennis, Weight training, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.