Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95132010 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Commerce
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Meru Darji,gujrati hindu darji
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • HI i am Name Visible on Login,

    i am live in mumbai with my parents and i also have elder brother and
    younger sister.
    I completed my study, i am now searching for a job, i am always positively
    thinking n good nature person.
    I also want that type of person in my life with soft spoken and understand
    my feeling ,care me a lot and well educated.
    And age between 23-27. My interest are learning a book, music, movies
    etc.

    You can contact me through email address and cell no describe in my
    profile.


    Tank you.
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Meru Darji,gujrati hindu darji
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Commerce
    • Event Manager
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Theatre
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 26
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Hindu:Meru Darji, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Rajput... more
    • Gujarati
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Oxfordshire, Abu Dhabi, California, Colorado, Delaware, District of Columbia... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Upto INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.