Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77072639 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kongu Vellala Gounder,Maniyan Kulam
  • Karur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a good looking smart soldier. Working in Indian Army with handsome salary. Daddy is passed away and mom is housewife. We are two brothers and elder one is in business. My partner should be good looking who can keep care of my self as well as my family.

If, u interest my job n me pls contact 2 me...

No need money & beauty.. I like only true love.. wit me n wit my family.. if u can any u can ask me... Tnk u
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder, Maniyan Kulam
Lives in Karur, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Srirangam View horoscope
View Horoscope of Lakshmikanth N



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punnam C, Olappalayam, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Works in the Army
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.