Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72791911 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar,vellar
  • Eastern, Sri Lanka

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Diploma in Engineering/ Technology. I am a Student and motel
My friends describe me as: outgoing.
Hobbies: reading.
Favorite sports: cricket, basketball.
im from batticaloa, srilanka
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Vellar
Lives in Eastern, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka
Can Speak Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from PERIYAKALLAR, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.