Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Let me start with family. I am the youngest of 3 sisters and you can consider me somewhat pampered because of that. Both my sisters are married and are settled abroad (one in Singapore and the other in US). We are originally from Manipal, but have been in Bangalore ever since I was born. Ours is a fairly forward thinking and liberal family. My father has given all of us a lot of freedom to become whatever we wanted and so far, life has been good. Just living the dream.

    As far as education is concerned, I am currently pursuing my MBA in Bangalore. Before that I was working in TCS, which I had joined after my B. Com.

    I really like travelling, So far, I have traveled to many places in India, and have thoroughly enjoyed it. I also like any kind of food, especially street food. I can tell you where to find the best panipuri, idly, cream bun, and ice-cream in Bangalore. To balance my love for food, I have usually been very particular about my workouts; you could call me a little bit of a workout nut. I try as hard as possible to go to the gym at least 4 times a week.

    I am quite open about my choice of life partner, but here are some basic things that I feel are important, in no particular order. Intelligence - I really like guys who have a sharp mind, who are well read, and know something about almost everything. Humor - A sense of humor would be a big plus. Active - It is not like me to sit in front of the TV all weekend, flipping channels. I like to go out and explore things, so I would like a guy who does the same. Self Sufficient - MY life partner has GOT to be financially self-sufficient, and not dependent on someone else for anything. Other than these things, if he is a foodie like me, that would be awesome! I am not very particular about caste / community etc. (both my sisters have had inter-caste marriages), but have a slight preference for someone whose family background would be similar to mine.

    Hopefully this gives you a better sense of who I am and what it is that I am looking for. If this spikes your interest, hit me up.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Not Specified
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Anuradha
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Manipal
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Pets, Shopping, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Kannada, Konkani
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.