Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60807320 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj,josan
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hello everyone
    MY name is Name Visible on Login singh, I have done my Masters from Punjabi University,chandigarh,I'm open-minded, outgoing, down to earth, fun-loving,caring, humorous,honest,
    and sincere. I am guy who loves to make friends.I am a fun-loving guy who always tries to remain in happiness & also tries to make the people around be happy.
    My family and friends believe that I'm also i'm simple, and straight forward.In my free time i like Bikes / Cars, Driving, Shopping and Technology.
    My desired match would be well educated, outgoing, down to earth, matured/responsible, loving/caring, honest, and confident/positive thinker.
    I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Kamboj,josan
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • kapurthala
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Folk, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Swimming / Water sports
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 19 to 32
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.