Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56152327 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Palo Alto, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello! I'm a God fearing, hardworking, easy going guy, and like to live life to the fullest. I'm unassuming and like the simple things in life, some of my favorite moments include the serenity of kayaking on a calm lake, waking up in the early hours to hear the birds chirping and enjoy the fresh air at home in Kerala, or skiing down a trail at Heavenly overlooking Lake Tahoe on a sunny day with the crisp cold air flowing by, now I understand why dogs keep their head out in cars :)

    I was born in India, grew up in different place and been in the US for about 15 years. Having lived on four continents, one could say I've the cliched east-west cultural mix.

    I work at a think tank in the heart of Silicon Valley with some of the smartest and interesting people on the planet! As ostentatious as it sounds, my job is to innovate and make people think "outside the box" and seed ideas. NO, I don't have the machine from inception, although there are times I wish I did :)

    I spend my free time reading - on just about anything, going out with friends, staying fit, volunteering, fulfilling childhood dreams like learning to fly and occasionally face my fears like skydiving solo, plus other random things. I like fall and winter the most! Christmas and the weeks coming up to Christmas are the best with all the merriment in the air, and I get to go skiing, love to ski :).

    I like to meet someone God fearing with whom I can grow in faith, I've often wondered how I got to be so blessed and found the answer in Psalm 112:1-2, my parents, grandparents and is something I want to continue. Someone who likes to be silly and doesn't take life too seriously and make the most out of it. Also helps if you are a bit adventurous; I cover the broad spectrum from packing care packages for seniors citizens to art galleries to cooking classes to jumping off a cliff and everything in between, so you should be fine :)

    I've a flexible job that lets me work from "home" and frequently travel to Texas and New York.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, Ethiopia
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Palo Alto, California
    • India, Ethiopia
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 32
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.