Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54839368 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A beauty & skin specialist by profession, I am a simple girl who believes in family and being there for my closed ones. I enjoy going out, movies and spending time with my friends. I am born & brought up in Mumbai. My father has worked at the Taj Hotels for 40+ years and continues to do so and my mother is a beauty specialist with her own salon as well.

I am seeking a well settled boy, either in Mumbai or abroad, who would not mind if I choose to focus on our family, rather than work in the future. He should have a good sense of humour and like going out.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. My father is employed and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.