Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54495170 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Leva Patel
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    This profile has been posted on behalf of my friend Name Visible on Login. My friend is fun loving, smart, loyal, jolly and a family oriented person. She is very down to earth and caring by nature. A perfect blend of modern and traditional cultures. Her friends describe her as generous, passionate, educated, sincere, creative and a well mannered person with high moral and family values. She likes watching movies, reading and sketching. Name Visible on Login has done her Bachelors in Ayurvedic Medicine and currently working as a Research Fellow in clinical research field for a reputed research company.

    About Family:

    She belongs to a Hindu Vaishnav upper middle class moderate family. She has a close knit and a caring family. Father is a businessman and mother is a caring homemaker. She also has a younger brother.

    Partner Expectations:

    (In Name Visible on Login's words) I am looking for someone who shares similar attribute towards life. He should be trustworthy, educated, respectful, friendly, caring, supportive, well established in his career and hails from a good family background. I am preferably looking for someone who is settled in Mumbai, however genuine people outside Mumbai will also be considered.

    Thank you for checking my profile, feel free to contact.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav,Leva Patel
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Amreli
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cricket
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.