Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH53583365 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Thakur
  • Uttaranchal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login
We are 3 Brothers & live together with my mom. i am Elder one and as well as the bread winner of my family.
the youngest is studying(M. COM + MBA) n another has completed his MBA. And begins with job.
I am in Private Service and attached with Sahara India Pariwar(since May,12), I worked with videocon before.
I have a strong technical background as I did Diploma + Graduation + PGDBA and my working area is Supply Chain Management(Purchase).
we have our home and we belong from birgana,jiwai, pauri garhwal.
we live at kashipur since 1995 and we also belong from indian navy family as my dad was in the service of the Navy.

thanks............!!


DN.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Thakur
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Chennai View horoscope
View Horoscope of Deepak N



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pauri Garhwal, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali, Hindu:Thakur
Mother Tongue Garhwali
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttaranchal
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.