Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52321578 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Garhwali,BISHT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    I have done my Diploma from Franfinn (Institute of Air Hostess Training) and am currently working with Import & Export Company as a Sales Executive. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have a brother and a sister. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Good Listener, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful and Sweet. In my free time i like Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating Out, Listening To Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies and Watching Television. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Garhwali,BISHT
    • Bharadwaj
    • Garhwali
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • GAUCHAR, UTTRANCHAL
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
    • Sales Professional
    • Upto AED 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Sufi music
    • Comics, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Kumaoni
    • Garhwali, Kumaoni
    • No Mangliks
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Singapore
    • Work / Student Visa
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Other Airline Professional, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
    • GBP 30,000 to 50,000... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.