Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48909546 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Tuteja
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is simple, down to earth and fun loving girl. She is very pragmatic person and has positive outlook towards life. She is very well connected to her roots.

She's having seven years of professional experience in IT, services and education. Since last five years, she is working as an Assistant Professor in an Engineering College in Gurgaon and does maintain a healthy work-life balance. She has also worked with MNCs like CMC Ltd and TCS for 2 years.

She has done M. Tech in Computer Science from Amity University- Noida. Prior to that she did B. Tech in Information Technology from Kurukshetra University. She is also keen on taking up PhD in near future.

We are simple down to earth, God fearing family. We have 3 kids, and Name Visible on Login is the youngest of them.
Her eldest brother is married and well-settled in California, US.
And elder brother is also married working with an MNC in Gurgaon.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Tuteja
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurgaon, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 80,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.