Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47437204 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Home Science
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Bareilly, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a joy sharing a few words about my daughter-

Name Visible on Login is a courteous, warm and enthusiastic person. On the education front, she has completed her Bachelors and Masters in Home Science. Moreover, she has completed Masters of Education and Masters of Philosophy too. She makes friends easily and is affectionate & caring towards everyone she meets. She prefers to spend her free time reading religious books. Dancing and singing are some of her other interests. It is so beautiful to see that she has been blessed with a heart of gold and is always ready to help those in need. She is a person who is extremely respectful and gives a lot of importance to traditions and culture.

About Family- My husband has passed away and I am a retired lecturer. Our two elder sons are settled in Dubai. Our two elder daughters are also happily married and settled in their lives.

Partner Expectations- We are looking for a well-educated, well-settled and understanding... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bareilly, with moderate values. Her mother is retired. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Home Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.