Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42700044 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Hebbar
  • Herndon, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Not an easy task to describe all the facets of one's personality. But, if I were to put it in a sentence, then I would state that I am just a jovial guy who likes to keep it simple and enjoy life to the fullest. I do have a broad outlook towards life, very approachable and a patient listener as well. I am someone who knows how to strike a good balance between personal and professional life.

In my spare time, I do venture out to try something new and exciting, especially things that challenge me and bring the best out of me. Some of the activities that I enjoy are flying kites, watching movies, swimming, and traveling. I do follow a vegetarian diet, love our very own 'Hebbar Iyengar cuisine' and at the same time not afraid to try new things as long as they are strictly vegetarian.

I wouldn't brand myself as a voracious reader but occasionally you will find me occupied with books on history, and biographies of miscellaneous people. And, ofcourse, I do try my best... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyengar, Hebbar
Belongs to Srivatsa gothra
Lives in Herndon, VA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bengaluru, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.