Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is younger child, born and brought up in Dholpur, famous for red
    stone. She has studied in prestigious institutions like MGD School, Jaipur and
    Symbiosis Law School, Pune. She is a sincere, honest, empathetic person, interested
    in reading (Fiction & Non Fiction), dramatics, cooking, music and travel. She
    has excellent communication skills and can converse in fluent English. She is a
    positive person and very polite in her demeanor.

    She is a vegetarian, having grown up
    in Name Visible on Login family. She works as an
    Associate with a private firm specializing in insurance law. Her colleagues
    recognize her as a trustworthy, intelligent and hardworking . We are
    looking for an honest, empathetic and compatible guy for her so that they can
    have a stable family.Her father is practicing medicine in Dholpur, while mother is a homemaker. Her father has
    been involved with lot of charity work in Dholpur and her mother has keen
    interest in religion and philosophy.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Agra
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Lawyer
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.