Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32795384 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Yagseni Vaish
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I completed B. Tech (ECE) from IIIT, Jabalpur in year 2012. Presently, I am Trainee Software Engineer in a Govt. Institution at Bangalore. I am caring, hard working, committed and ambitious person. My Father who is B. Tech, MBA is voluntarily retired SE from MP State Electricity Board. Presently he is Consultant in Power Sector. My mother who is BA is voluntarily retired from UP State Electricity Board. My elder brother is M. Tech from IIIT, Bangalore and is presently in Toshiba, Bangalore. His wife is also M. Tech and is Assistant Professor in an Engineering College. I have one technical paper published at International level . After 4-5 years, I aspire to do MS- research or PhD on study leave.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Yagseni Vaish
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Bareilly
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 25
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
    • Hindi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Education & Training, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.