Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29945104 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Other,Poojari
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am currently working with one of the Indian bank in Dubai as a Deputy Manager. I am Simple nature, confident, quite settled with the job in Dubai. I am looking for someone in Dubai mostly or who would like to re-locate to Dubai with me. I am looking for a simple, down to earth, matured, family oriented, settled as well as loving and caring toward me and family. I would like to continue my work and support my family by all means till the time i am capable to do so to my parents. Looking for a nice Gentle man..:)
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,Poojari
    • Not Specified
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Tulu, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Mangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Theatre, Yoga / Meditation
    • Romance
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • Kannada, Tamil, Tulu
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
    • India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.